His Royal Highness The Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh 1921 – 2021

Southern/South, South East

The Southern Region covers the counties of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Dorset, Hampshire, Oxfordshire and the Isle of Wight. This includes the cities and towns of Andover, Southampton, Milton Keynes, Oxford, Winchester, Windsor, Dorchester and Bristol.

Members who have the Southern and/or South/South-East qualification are trained to guide in this area. Windsor accredited guides may guide within Windsor Castle.


See Southampton

Contact: Godfrey Collyer
T: +44 (0) 23 8055 9812
E: godfrey@seesouthampton.co.uk
W: www.seesouthampton.co.uk

Winchester Area Tourist Guides Association

Contact: Karen Dagwell
E: watgachair@gmail.com
Web: www.winchestertouristguides.com