Meet the Team

The Guild is run by a volunteer Executive Council who are working Blue and/or Green Badge Tourist Guides.

The Executive Council is elected by Guild members and the Council provides strategic direction for the Guild and provides support and advice to its members on both policy and all issues covering guide services.

The work of the Executive Council is supported by our wonderful Office Team who are available Mon-Fri between 9am-5pm throughout the year.

The Guild welcomes new members to the Executive Council on a rolling basis. Members wishing to join our Executive Council , please register your interest with our Office Team or please contact our Chair, Elizabeth Eastwood.


Helen Michael  Office Manager

Teena Evagora Office Administrator


Chair: Elizabeth Eastwood

Secretary General: Vacant           

Treasurer: David Kelleher