Sandra Bingham

Regional Qualification(s):

City of Oxford Green Badge

Language(s):

English

Phone Number(s):

07769 657145

Contact guide

Introduction:

Sandra Bingham

I am an experienced and qualified Green Badge guide. I love showing visitors around Oxford, its iconic buildings and ancient colleges and sharing stories about its traditions and the colourful characters who have lived and worked here.

I have studied at both the University of Oxford and Oxford Brookes University and enjoyed successful careers in teaching and as an Assistant Director of Education. I am now a trainer of tour guides accredited by the Institute of Tourist Guiding.

Join me for a memorable and tailored tour exclusive to you. I offer general tours of Oxford where we will see the main sights such as the Sheldonian Theatre, the Bridge of Sighs, the Bodleian library, the Radcliffe Camera and the University church and we aim to visit side a college. I also offer specialist tours such as Harry Potter or Alice in Wonderland. Fans of Inspectors Morse, Lewis and Endeavour enjoy the murder mystery and intrigue as we explore where scenes were filmed.
I would be happy to help you organise your visit whether it's a small group of friends and family or larger school and conference groups- I can find the best guides for your tour.
Check my website for more details. I look forward to welcoming you to Oxford.

Telephone: 07769 657145
Email: info@oxfordtourguides.co.uk
Website: http://www.oxfordtourguides.co.uk

Personal Interests:

Oxford City and University, Inspectors Morse , Lewis and Endeavour, Harry Potter, literature

Special Interests:

Walking Tours

Driver Guide:

No