East Midlands

This region covers: Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Northamptonshire, Peak District and Rutland.

The East Midlands has something for everyone, from the smallest county of Rutland to the beautiful Peak District; from picturesque villages to grand houses such as Chatsworth.

Visit the vibrant and historic Cities of Derby, Leicester, Northampton and Nottingham.


Derbyshire Tourist Guides

Contact: Joan Ward
T: +44 (0)1629 534284

Leicester and Rutland Tourist Guides

Contact: Ken Wheatley
T: +44 (0)116 2392672
E: kenwheatley@hotmail.com

Lincoln Guild of Tourist Guides

Contact: Brian Taylor
T: +44 (0)1522 521256
E: brain@lincolnguidedtours.co.uk
W: www.lincolnguidedtours.co.uk